## SBS Public School, Surjitpura

## **DETAIL OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

The School managing committee has constituted as per CBSE Guidelines & it has been consisting of the following members

Sr	Name of the	Address	Designation	Occupation	Qualification	Term of
no.	members		0	•		membership
1.	Bhupinder Singh	Vpo Jhloor	Chairman	Political	BA	Life Time
2.	Kamaljit Kaur	Barnala	Member Secretary	Principal	MA .B.Ed	Life Time
3.	Jagsir Singh	Barnala	Member	Business	B.Tech	Life Time
4.	Sudagar Singh	Janda Wala Road Barnala	Member	Teacher	MA. Med	Life time
5.	Janik Malik	KC Road Barnala	Member	Ex .Principal	MA. B.ed	Three Years
6.	Mohinder Singh	Sekha Road Barnala	Member	Agriculture	Under Matric	Life time
7.	Sarbjit Kaur	Near Nanakser Gurudrawa Barnal	Member	Incharge of YS Handiaya	MA. B.Ed	Three Years
8.	Nanakpreet Singh	Vpo Jiond	Legal Advisor	Advocate	LLB	Life Time
9.	Veerpal Kaur	Guru ramda Nagar barnala	Member Parents	Teacher	B.Com	Three Years
10.	Harjinder Singh	SBS School Surjitpura	Member Teacher	Teacher	DPED	Three Years
11.	Preetinder kaur	SBS School Surjitpura	Member Teacher	Teacher	B.Sc. DELED	Three Years
12.	Kuldeep Singh	Vpo Rajgarh	Member Parents	Agriculture	Matric	Three Years
13.	Rajmeet Kaur	Nabha	Member	Nurse	M.Sc Nursing	Three Yaers
14.	Harjeet kaur Bhattal	Near Govt school of girls	Member	Municipal Counselor	BA	Three Years

